Product Review Butter Love!

Product Review Wednesday

I have had natural hair for a little over a year now.  I am that girl that randomly talks to strangers about their natural hair journey and what products that they use.  I am also a self-professed product junkie. I have tried so many products and I have learned a thing or two in the process.

Today I will be reviewing Karen’s Body Beautiful Butter Love! I am so in love with this product it is everything to me!!!!! It makes my hair so soft and hydrated I can’t say enough good things about it. OK I’m getting excited. Let me tell you a bit more about the product.

Karen’s Body Beautiful is a Natural Hair care line it’s sold in Target, online and at select beauty supply stores. Butter Love is my favorite product from this line. Butter Love is designed for hair that needs extra moisture it is an all-natural product that helps to seal moisture into your hair.  The directions recommend that the product is used on dry hair. The product contains the following ingredients: Shea butter, Cocoa butter, Mango butter, Jojoba butter, Aloe butter, Essential Fragrance oils, Grapefruit Oil and Vitamin E.

I have used this product dry and wet hair and the results are amazing a little goes a long way! I highly recommend this product to anyone with dry hair issues and I have seen great results after just the first use. The product is not greasy its light and smells so good!   Just FYI if you see me in Target I will recommend this product to you. In Atlanta Butter Love  retails for $17.99 at Target you can also buy it directly from http://www.karensbodybeautiful.com.

Don’t Forget enter my October giveaways!

Beauty Giveaway

This month I will giveaway will be one of my favorite products that I will feature on the blog this month. To qualify for this giveaway you have to rate comment and subscribe to my blog also share one of your favorite beauty products (makeup or hair) and short story with a picture. Tell me why you love the product.

I also invite you to checkout my makeup website http://www.sogorgeous.me I would love to have you a client it’s the season holiday and everyone wants to look Gorgeous.

Until next time,

Stay Gorgeous!

UPDATE: Hold up ya’ll…..Butter Love on sale at Target this week for $16.19!!!! GO get it your hair will be happy.

photo

Disclaimer: I’m not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely my own. If I claim or appear to be an expert on a certain topic or product or service area, then I will only endorse products or services that I believe, based on my expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider. Any information provided on this blog is for informational purpose only. The content constitutes my opinion and should not be treated as a replacement for advice by a trained professional. By accessing this blog you accept that.

6 thoughts on “Product Review Butter Love!

  1. This product sounds good but I have relaxed hair. Is it good for relaxed hair in between relaxers?? I go 16-20weeks. And girl……this hair!!!

  2. Hmmm. I definitely have to try this one. With my kinky coily hair, im.always looking for something to keep my hair moisturize

Leave a Reply

