Smashbox Studio Skin Product Review

phone pic 279 This picture was taken after wearing Studio Skin for 10 hours!

Ok I’m in love again!!! Smashbox Studio Skin is amazing…. I love love love this product (I always say love in 3’s). It is my favorite foundation for my skin. I also love using this product line for my brides (for Brides I use Smashbox High Definition Healthy FX Foundation with SPF 15 in the complexion perfection kit). Anywho getting back to the good stuff  the features of this product  are perfect it is oil free, lightweight feel, long wearing, transfer resistant  and it hydrates the skin. It come in 11 shades it leaves the skin with a natural finish.

Product benefits: 

  • Sweat and humidity resistant
  • Transfer-proof and oil-free.
  •  A long-wearing, oil-free, hydrating foundation.
  • Stay flawless for 15 hours
  • Build-able medium-to-full coverage
  • Natural looking finish
  • Cost is $42.oo

This product can be purchased online at Smashbox.com or in  person at your local Sephora and Ulta stores. You can also go to Smashbox.com  and site can give you other local store options. Stop thinking about it go try it!

Until next time,

Stay Gorgeous!

Disclaimer: I’m not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely my own. If I claim or appear to be an expert on a certain topic or product or service area, then I will only endorse products or services that I believe, based on my expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider. Any information provided on this blog is for informational purpose only. The content constitutes my opinion and should not be treated as a replacement for advice by a trained professional. By reading this blog you accept that.

Leave a Reply

